Harlequin for Libraries

Harlequin for Libraries

March LibraryReads

 

ALL the fireworks and champagne for Park Row authors Annie Ward (Beautiful Bad) and Phaedra Patrick (The Library of Lost and Found)–and to the public librarians across the nation who loved and voted these books for the March 2019 LibraryReads List!

And if you haven’t yet had a chance to preview these amazing books, have no fear. Catch the e-galleys while they’re still available to request on Netgalley:

 

 request: Beautiful Bad by Annie Ward

Beautiful Bad cover

(MARCH 5)

“Maddie the innocent travel writer and Jo the wild child are living quite the life abroad when Ian crosses their path and changes both their lives permanently. Moving backward and forward in time, the narrative slowly reveals hidden truths. For fans of Paula Hawkins and Ruth Ware.

Selena Swink, Lake Public Library, Lake, MS 

 

request: The Library of Lost and Found by Phaedra Patrick


(MARCH 26)

“Martha Storm volunteers at the local library and has a tendency to help others over taking care of herself. One day she receives a mysterious book from the grandmother she believed dead and begins digging into her family’s past. Who doesn’t love a book about books? For fans of Elizabeth Berg and Fredrik Backman.”

Shari Suarez, Genesee District Library, Genesee, MI 

 

Harlequin for Libraries Newsletter

Which newsletter do you want to subscribe to?

Harlequin for Libraries Newsletter

Which newsletter do you want to subscribe to?